Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    President
    Tracy Stell

    First Electric Coop
    1000 South JP Wright Loop Rd
    Jacksonville, AR 72078
    Office: (501) 985-4521
    Fax: (501) 985-4583
    tracy.stell@fecc.coop


     

    Vice President
    Tonya Elliott

    Staffmark
    403 South Poplar, Ste G
    Searcy, AR 72143
    Office: (501) 279-7000
    Fax: (501) 279-2957
    Cell: (501) 230-3960
    tonya.elliott@staffmark.com

    Secretary/Treasurer
    Josh Crawford, SHRM-CP

    Ridout Lumber Company
    125 Henry Farrar Dr.
    Searcy, AR 72143
    Office: (501) 268-3929
    Fax: (501) 268-4061
    jcrawford@ridoutlumber.com

    Core Leadership Area – Certification Chair
     

     

     

    College Relations Chair - Vacant
     

     

    Core Leadership Area –
    Diversity Chair/Legislation Chair
    Vacant

     

    Core Leadership Area - SHRM Foundation Chair
    Robert Skinner, SHRM-SCP

    The Bryce Company
    450 South Benton
    Searcy, AR 72143
    Phone: (501) 278-8804
    rskinner@brycecorp.com

    Core Leadership Area –
    Workforce Readiness Chair
    Kay Price

    Department of Workforce Services
    501 W. Arch Ave.
    Searcy, AR  72143
    Office: (501) 305-7234
    Cell: (501) 593-5934
    kay.price@arkansas.gov  

     

    Communications Chair
    Cindy Dixon

    Haymond Insurance
    200 S. Main
    Searcy, AR 72143
    Office: (501) 268-8579
    Fax: (501) 278-2300
    cdixon@haymondins.com

    Membership Chair
    Donna Thompson-Carr, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Arkansas State University-Beebe
    1000 Iowa Street
    Beebe, AR 72012
    Office: (501) 882-8967
    dtcarr@asub.edu

    Board Member At Large

     

    Board Member At Large